Committee Appointments Needed

Board/Committee	Current Member Name	Term Expire Date	Term Length
Planning Commission	Namon Strickland	12/31/2021	4 Year
Planning Commission	Beverly Tipton	12/31/2021	4 Year
Planning Commission	Terry Russell (Resigned)	11/20/22	4 Year
Planning Commission	Gregg Hawks (Resigned)	1/6/2024	4 Year
Social Services	Christopher Felts	12/31/2021	4 Year
Rooftop	Tom Littrell	Term	5 Year
Rooftop	Michelle Dalton	12/31/2021	5 Year
Rooftop Alternate	Vacant		5 Year
PSA	Tom Littrell	12/31/2021	4 Year
PSA	Gary Jessup	12/31/2021	4 Year
PSA	Phillip McCraw	12/31/2021	4 Year
MRCSB	Mary Coulson	12/31/2021	4 Year
Mt. Rogers Alcohol Safety	Ray Melton		4 Year
District III	Tom Littrell	Term	1 Year
District III Alternate	Tracy Moore		1 Year
CLEO (Chairman)	Tom Littrell	12/31/2021	3 Year
CLEO (Board Member)	Rex Hill	12/31/2021	3 Year
NRVRJ	Michelle Dalton	1/1/2024	4 Year
	*Replace with Justin Martin		
Budget Committee			1 Year